14347

Actions in 2018

And Counting!

You are offline: login here

EWWR Coordinators

If you would like to find out more information about the role of an EWWR Coordinator, have a look at this page and at this one for a LCUE Coordinator.

Belgium

Brussels region: IBGE-BIM - Brussels Environment
Websites
FR: environnement.brussels/serd
NL: leefmilieu.brussels/ewav
Twitter: @BruxellesEnv
Facebook: @Bruxelles-Environnement-Leefmilieu-Brussel
Contact: Frederic Fontaine avancampenhout@leefmilieu.brussels

 

Wallonie: Service Public de Wallonie
Website: environnement.wallonie.be
Twitter: @SpwDgo3
Contacts: Sandrine Chaboud sandrine.chaboud[at]spw.wallonie.be

               Florence De Brant florence.debrant[at]spw.wallonie.be 

Bulgaria

BAMEE - Bulgarian Association of Environmental Experts
delegated by the Bulgarian Ministry for the Environment

АСЕКОБ - АСОЦИАЦИЯ НА ЕКОЛОЗИТЕ ОТ ОБЩИНИТЕ В БЪЛГАРИЯ

Website: www.bamee.org
Contact: Nikolay Sidjimov sidjimov[at]bamee.org

France

ADEME - Agence de l'Environnement et de la Maîtrise de l'Energie
Website: www.serd.ademe.fr
Twitter: @ademe
Contact: Mathilde Jay  mathilde.jay[at]ademe.fr

Portugal

Autonomous Region of Azores - Direção Regional do Ambiente (Environment Regional Directorate)
Website: www.azores.gov.pt
Contact: Dalia Leal dalia.cs.leal@azores.gov.pt

 

Amares, Braga, Povoa de Lanhoso, Terras de Bouro, Vieira do Minho e Vila Verde: Braval - Valorizaçao e Tratamento de Residuos Solidos, S.A.
Website: www.braval.pt
Contact: Pedro Machado pedromachado@braval.pt

 

Distrito de Évora: Gesamb – Gestão Ambiental e de Resíduos, EIM
Website: www.gesamb.pt
Facebook: @gesamb.eeim
Contact: Gilda Matos gilda[at]gesamb.pt

 

Porto Region (Espinho, Gondomar, Maia, Matosinhos, Porto, Póvoa de Varzim, Valongo and Vila do Conde): LIPOR
Website: www.lipor.pt
Facebook: www.facebook.com/LiporGestaoResiduo/
Contact: Rita Rebelo rita.rebelo[at]lipor.pt

 

Regiao do Vale do Sousa (Paredes, Penafiel, Castelo de Paiva, Lousada, Felgueiras, Pacos de Ferreira): Ambisousa - Empresa Intermunicipal de Tratamento e Gestao de Residuos Solidos, EIM
Website: www.ambisousa.pt
Contact: José Daniel Lamas daniel.lamas[at]ambisousa.pt

 

Regioes de Lisboa e do Oeste - Valorsul - Valorizacao e Tratamento de Residuos Solidos das Regioes de Lisboa e do Oeste S.A.
Website: www.valorsul.pt
Facebook: @valorsul
Twitter: @valorsul
Contact: Joana Xavier joana.xavier[at]valorsul.pt

 

Tratolixo EIM, SA (Cacais, Oeiras, Mafra, and Sintra municipalities)
Website: http://www.tratolixo.pt
Contact: Claudia Quadros claudia.quadros[at]tratolixo.pt

Spain

Aragon: Gobierno de Aragon (D.G. Sostenibilidad)

Website: https://www.aragon.es/-/semana-europea-de-prevencion-de-residuos

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GobAragon/ 

Twitter: @GobAragon

Contact: Berta Iribarren prevencion.residuos[at]aragon.es 

 

Asturias: COGERSA

Website: www.cogersa.es/

Contact: Elena Fernández Martínez elenafm[at]cogersa.es

 

Basque Country: Basque Government Environmental Agency

Website: http://www.ihobe.eus/

Contact: Aitor Sáez de Cortazar Junguitu aitor.saez_de_cortazar[at]ihobe.eus

 

Catalonia: ARC - Agència de Residus de Catalunya

Website: www20.gencat.cat/portal/site/arc

Facebook: @residuscat

Twitter: @residuscat

Contact: Mireia Padros Tremoleda setmanaprevencio.arc.tes[at]gencat.cat

 

Valencia: Generalitat Valenciana

Website: www.cma.gva.es
Facebook: @comunitatvalenciana
Twitter: @c_valenciana
Contact: Delia Alvarez Alonso pons_ann[at]gva.es

 

Extremadura: Junta de Extremadura (D.G. de Medio Ambiente)

Contact: Fernando Hérnandez Martin fernando.hernandezm[at]juntaex.es

 

IHOBE, Basque Government Environmental Agency

Website: http://www.ihobe.eus

Contact: Aitor Saez de Cortazar Junguitu aitor.saez_de_cortazar[at]ihobe.eus

 

Comunidad de Madrid

Website: http://www.comunidad.madrid

Contact: Nagel Sanchez Sanz angel.sanchez.sanz@madrid.org

United Kingdom

North London (England): NLWA (North London Waste Authority)

Website: http://nlwa.gov.uk

Twitter: @WiseUpToWaste

Contact: Dimitra Rappou dimitra.rappou@nlwa.gov.uk

 

Northern Ireland: WRAP NI (Waste Resource Action Programme Northern Ireland)

Website: www.wrapni.org.uk/

Twitter: @WRAP_UK

Contact: Keith Patterson keith.patterson[at]wrap.org.uk

 

Scotland: Zero Waste Scotland

Website: www.zerowastescotland.org.uk/

Facebook: @zerowastescotland

Twitter: @ZeroWasteScot

Contact: Miriam Adcock Miriam.Adcock[at]zerowastescotland.org.uk

Non-EU countries