11993

Actions in 2014

...and counting!

You are offline: login here

Coordinators 2015: Lets Clean Up Europe!

Belgium

Brussels region: IBGE-BIM - Brussels Environment

Website: www.bruxellesenvironnement.be
Twitter: @BruxellesEnv
Contact: Anja Van Campenhout ecocons[at]environnement.irisnet.be

 

Flanders: Let's do it! Belgium
Website: www.letsdoitbelgium.be
Facebook: www.facebook.com/letsdoitbelgium
Contact: Jef Helderweert jef.helderweert[at]skynet.be

 

Wallonia: AICA, the International Association for Environmental Communication

Website: http://www.envi.info/?page_id=2727
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ENVI.INFO
Twitter: @LetsCleanUpEU
               @EnviInfo
Contact: Francesca Davoli serr[at]envi.info
Click here to register

Bulgaria

АСЕКОБ - АСОЦИАЦИЯ НА ЕКОЛОЗИТЕ ОТ ОБЩИНИТЕ В БЪЛГАРИЯ
(Bulgarian Association of Municipal Environmental Experts - BAMEE)
Website: www.bamee.org
Contact: Nikolay Sidjimow sidjimov[at]bamee.org or bameens[at]gmail.com

Cyprus

Surfrider Foundation Europe
Website: www.initiativesoceanes.org/en
Facebook: www.facebook.com/surfriderfoundationeurope
Twitter: @surfridereurope
Contact: Cécile Jaques oceaninitiatives3[at]surfrider.eu

Surfrider is the contact association for Cyprus. The 'Ocean Initiatives' programme is aimed at reducing marine litter at its source. Through local litter collections on the shores of rivers, lakes, seas, and on seabeds, Surfrider aims at societal progress. If you are a volunteer willing to get involved in Malta, please visit the website above.

Malta

Surfrider Foundation Europe
Website: www.initiativesoceanes.org/en
Facebook: www.facebook.com/surfriderfoundationeurope
Twitter: @surfridereurope
Contact: Cécile Jaques oceaninitiatives3[at]surfrider.eu

Surfrider is the contact association for Malta. The 'Ocean Initiatives' programme is aimed at reducing marine litter at its source. Through local litter collections on the shores of rivers, lakes, seas, and on seabeds, Surfrider aims at societal progress. If you are a volunteer willing to get involved in Malta, please visit the website above.

Portugal

Lisbon and West Region: Valorsul
Website: www.valorsul.pt
Facebook: www.facebook.com/valorsul
Twitter: @valorsul
Contact: Ana Loureiro ana.loureiro[at]valorsul.pt or Francisco Mendes francisco.mendes@valorsul.pt

 

Porto Region: LIPOR
Website: www.lipor.pt/let-s-clean-up-europe
Facebook: www.facebook.com/LiporGestaoResiduo
Contact: Rita Rebelo rita.rebelo[at]lipor.pt

 

Other regions: AICA, the International Association for Environmental Communication
Website: http://www.envi.info/?page_id=2727
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ENVI.INFO
Twitter: @LetsCleanUpEU
               @EnviInfo
Contact: Francesca Davoli serr[at]envi.info
Click here to register

Spain

Catalonia: ARC - Agència de Residus de Catalunya
Website: www20.gencat.cat/portal/site/arc
Facebook: www.facebook.com/residuscat
Twitter: @residuscat
Contact: Mireia Padros setmanaprevencio.arc.tes[at]gencat.cat

 

North Atlantic: Surfrider Foundation Europe
Website: www.initiativesoceanes.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/surfriderfoundationeurope
Twitter: @surfridereurope and @SFEsuratlantico
Contact: Aines Arizmendi aarizmendi[at]surfrider.eu

 

Valencia: Generalitat Valenciana

Website: www.cma.gva.es
Facebook: www.facebook.com/comunitatvalenciana
Twitter: @c_valenciana
Contact: Anna Pons pons_ann[at]gva.es

 

Other regions: AICA, the International Association for Environmental Communication

Website: http://www.envi.info/?page_id=2727
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ENVI.INFO
Twitter: @LetsCleanUpEU
               @EnviInfo
Contact: Francesca Davoli serr[at]envi.info
Click here to register

United Kingdom

England: Keep Britain Tidy
Website: www.keepbritaintidy.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/KeepBritainTidy
Twitter: @KeepBritainTidy
Contact: Helen Bingham Helen.Bingham[at]keepbritaintidy.org

 

Northern Ireland: Keep Northern Ireland Beautiful
Website: http://www.keepnorthernirelandbeautiful.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Keep-Northern-Ireland-Beautiful
Twitter: @keepnibeautiful
Contact: Nicola Murray nicola.murray[at]keepnorthernirelandbeautiful.org

 

Scotland: Keep Scotland Beautiful
Website: www.keepscotlandbeautiful.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/KSBScotland
Twitter: @KSBScotland
Contact: Carole Noble carole.noble[at]keepscotlandbeautiful.org or Suzanne Roberts Suzanne.Roberts[at]ksbscotland.org.uk

 

Wales: Keep Wales Tidy
Website: www.keepwalestidy.org/cleancoast
Facebook: www.facebook.com/keepwalestidy
Twitter: @Keep_Wales_Tidy
Contact: Lesley Jones lesley.jones[at]keepwalestidy.org

Non-EU countries